Myrtlewood Mysteries Omnibus


Welcome to the enchanted village of Myrtlewood, where magic brews in every cup of tea and mystery lurks around every corner.

Join Rosemary Thorn and her teenage daughter, Athena, as they unravel the mysteries of Thorn Manor and the strange happenings in their new home. From mysterious disappearances to fiery Beltane celebrations, nothing is as it seems in this whimsical magical small town.

With a good dollop of humour and a main character facing the challenges of midlife, the Myrtlewood Mysteries will leave you spellbound.

This Myrtlewood Mysteries Omnibus contains:

  • A new bonus prologue!
  • Accidental Magic (book 1), based on the Imbolc festival
  • Experimental Magic (book 2), based on Ostara, the Spring Equinox
  • Combustible Magic (book three), based on the Beltane festival
  • And another new bonus scene from Burk’s perspective!